About

Founded by fangirls, made for everyone.

One in the UK, four in America, we got it covered. Those are our co-founders and managing editors. But we’re open to articles from anyone! Visit our join us page if you’re interested in contributing. Our contributors span multiple states and cities in the UK and US. Click here to find out more about them.

With pop culture our passion – we focus on music, tv, films, youtube, gaming, comics and news. But that doesn’t mean we don’t dabble in the world of stories and quizzes too.

Don’t forget to follow our socials!

TWITTER @popsundae
INSTAGRAM @popsundaemag

FOUNDERS

UK
Manchester/ London
Natasha: natasha@popsundae.com

USA
East Coast
Ibby: ibby@popsundae.com

West Coast
Celine: celine@popsundae.com

EDITORS

New York
Shae: shae@popsundae.com

Philadelphia
Jace: jace@popsundae.com
Kaiti: kaiti@popsundae.com

Texas
Mar: mar@popsundae.com

Press and Other Inquiries

hello@popsundae.com